Sunday, September 28, 2014

Title: Immortal Awakening
Series: Immortal Heart book 5
Author: Magen McMinimy
Release: September 29th, 2014

Sometimes, a single choice can bring Hell to your door.
The consequences of Makyle’s decisions have reached beyond the Underworld to touch the one woman he’s always vowed to protect. With just a drop of his blood, Samira has found herself linked to the Immortal Ruler. When Makyle starts haunting her dreams and the physical manifestation of his torture reaches out to nearly cripple her, she calls the only person she believes can help—Uriah.
Once in the Light Lands, Samira finds herself thrust into the lives of the warriors as they gear up to save one of their own. However, a trip to the Underworld brings unseen danger as Samira’s past comes to light, the Dark Fae seize opportunities to further their agenda, and the remaining Immortal Four look to take back what is theirs.
Follow the warriors as they fight for family, love, and loyalty in the fifth installment of the Immortal Heart Series. 


Buy Now!

Cover Reveal
Bewitched Beginnings
Angel Lawson, Magen McMinimy, Erin Danzer,  Sharon Rose Mayes & Jennifer M. BArry
Release Date: 
October 1st, 2014

Bewitched Beginnings: Five full length YA Paranormal novels included in one bundle. Delve into the supernatural worlds created by Angel Lawson, Magen McMinimy, Jennifer M. Barry, Erin Danzer and Sharon Rose Mayes and follow the stories of strong young women as they hold their own against the forces of nature.

Add Bewitched Beginnings to you Goodreads Shelf!